When sound takes over!

Posts tagged “techhouse

Beatbird Volume 2

Beatbird Volume 2

Boom Boom Chirp! Beatbird is back and presents the 2nd selection of prime time club tunes.

Beatbird Volume 2 features 15 amazing tracks produced by artists like Paul Lomax & Stereo Sushi, Gianni Kosta, Eric Torsen, Paramind, Martin Merida, HP. Hoeger, Across Digital and much more. It will be released 1st of July 2011 and will be distributed through all major digital music download retailers.

Beatbird presents the best Electronic Music streams and free downloads of DJ sets, live mixes as well as legal demo and promotion tracks since 2009. It carefully filters and categorises the sound to offer an outstanding and unique service for listeners of tasty club music.

Beatbird Volume 2 – Tracklisting:
01. Paul Lomax & Stereo Sushi – Airrace (Original Mix)
02. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Frank Martiniq Remix)
03. Eric Torsen – Black Feather (Stivo & Pepe Norman Remix)
04. HP. Hoeger & Sven Jacobsen feat. Mr. Saxisfaction – Hispano In Space (Original Mix)
05. Martin Merida – El Dia (Original Mix)
06. Olaf Rubens – Endless Summer (Goodreef Mix)
07. Gianni Kosta – Into the Night (Club Mix)
08. Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
09. Paramind – Itch (Original Mix)
10. Paul Lomax, Stereo Sushi & HP. Hoeger – Matter Of Time (Original Mix)
11. Black Bending – Spiders Crossing (Patrick Arbez Remix)
12. Sandra Gold & La Sash – Low Banger (Andrea Di Rocco Remix)
13. Luquex & Brown – Chuggin (Original Mix)
14. Marcelo Vak & Dirk De Groote – Liquid Night (J.Pe Bruna Remix)
15. Across Digital – Through to You (Original Mix)

June, 17 2011 with Beatport
July, 01 2011 with all digital music major retailers


Bookmark and Share

Heaps Releases Showcase – 001-005 – December 2010 – Radio Show (via Beatbird – Free streams and downloads)

Heaps Releases Showcase - 001-005 - December 2010 - Radio Show Heaps Music Releases Showcase – 001-005 – December 2010 http://Heaps.deRead More

via Beatbird – Free streams and downloads

Welcome to DIG IT DOWN

DIG IT DOWN is a music group from Germany.
DIG IT DOWN will officially start January 2011.
DIG IT DOWN will blog about music releases, remix contests, merchandising and other activities here.

Keep us on mind, sign up for the e-mail newsletter, visit our partners websites and watch out for the news!

DIG IT DOWN Music Group – When sound takes over!