When sound takes over!

Posts tagged “Licensing

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14

Lounge & Nu Jazz Grooves with Alice Russell, Pat Appleton, Blank & Jones, HP. Hoeger, Parov Stelar, A Reminiscent Drive, Smoma and more

01. Anna Luca – Desperately Trying
02. Alice Russell – Hurry On Now (featuring TM Juke)
03. A Reminiscent Drive – Ambrosia
04. Smoma – Give Me the Night (Chill Out Version)
05. Bajka – The Landing (Bebo Best Remix)
06. Blank & Jones – Pura Vida (Radio Mix)
07. chris vano & kathrin wagner – White Lounge
08. The Electric & DJ Vadim – I’m All In
09. Lene Riebau – It Feels Better
10. Smoma – Do It Again
11. Lemongrass – Bee (Sunflower Mix)
12. Can 7 – Taking It All Away
13. Parov Stelar – Wake Up Sister
14. HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele ft. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy
15. Green Empathy – Touching Ground
16. Pat Appleton – What’s Next? (Iëlo Mix)
17. Jojo Effect feat. Reiner Winterschladen – Merveilleux (Wonderful Instrumental Edit)

Releasedate: 13.01.2012
Label: Peacelounge Recordings
Format: CD & Digital
Labelcode: 11784
Catalogue No: peal 063
EAN: 4260044591414
Distribution: AL!VE (D, A, CH + Export) Zebralution (digital)

Buy on Amazon (Digital)
Peacelounge Recordings

Pearls of Miami Beach Volume 3 – Pearlicka Records

Pearls of Miami Beach Volume 3

PEARLS OF MIAMI BEACH VOLUME 3 – RELEASED FOR WMC 2011 – Features the DIG IT DOWN releases Saxisfied by HP. Hoeger an Mr. Saxisfaction and Dolphins Cry by Across Digital!

Every March several ten thousand dance music artists, DJs, label representatives, fans and media come to Miami Beach for the annual Winter Music Conference. Since three years Pearlicka Records releases a very special compilation presenting the best dance hits for the spring. This year 34 artists collaborated to produce 21 amazing tracks. Some of them already world famous like John Creamer, Jason Rivas, NTFO, Delyno or 2Housspeople, others still on their rise, like Yuri Lima, Gho5t, Jerome Laiter, Benji Solis Jr or Seight. Music has been licensed from several other labels like Playdagroove, Sintope, Lost in House, Heaps and Frequenz5 so this compilation is not only tied to one label but presents the very best of upcoming house music for spring 2011.

The cover art is created by world famous South Beach artist Herbert Hofer, who lives since over 20 years on Ocean Drive and portrays the Miami Beach life style in his paintings.

Pearlicka Records was founded in 2008 in Miami Beach by Daniel Hubalek aka Whodany, and has since published over 50 releases with over 100 artists and remixers involved.

21 of the hottest dance tracks from Winter Music Conference 2011. The 3rd part of the house music compilation “Pearls of Miami Beach” was released by Miami Beach record label Pearlicka Records on March 8th, the first day of Winter Music Conference.

Get it on iTunes
Get it on Beatport
Get it on Juno

Visit Pearlicka Records

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – BigCityBeats


Various Artists – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – Kontor
CD1 – mixed by Alex Kentucky
01. Kwamey & Franky Boissy – Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Late Night Mix)
02. Acos Coolkas feat. Metropoliz – Miracle (Dima Promo & Elastic Sound Remix)
03. Audioflakes – Inessa
04. Morning Factory – Daddy’s Groove
05. Alex Kentucky feat. Malin Bolay – Golden Crown
06. Alex Kentucky & Javi Viana feat. Malin Norbeck – Tributo A Miguel Garji
07. Salinas feat. Noè – For Eternity (UruMusicArt Vocal Remix)
08. Intensity of Sound feat. Kim Bennett – Drifting Away (Sub Sonic Vocal Mix)
09. Phillipp Ort – Paris Nights (Inxec & Matt Tolfrey Remix)
10. Viana & Miguel Garji – The Black Mountain (Soul Minority Mix)
11. Hector Couto & Santi Garcia feat. Pablo Fierro – Let The Music Play
12. Kasper Bjørke – Alcatraz (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)
13. Rocco & Danny Marquez – Billie Jean (Rocco Deep Mix)

CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna
01. AtFunk – Something About You
02. Naoki Kenji – Nana Umi
03. Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird
04. Scott Watson – Jazzin’ wit House
05. Soulscum – Walking On Collins Avenue
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied
07. Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Life (Zev’s Southern Sunrise Rework)
08. Pierre Ravan & The Rulers Of The Deep – Look Inside (DJ Pippi Balearic La Troppa
Piano Mix)
09. Soul Seeker – Timeless
10. Miss Luna feat. Q DeRHINO – The One (Bés & Meret Remix)
11. Penner + Muder – Speak Your Mind
12. Fred Everything & Peter Christianson feat. Dave Aju – Second Delight
13. OR’L – Feelings
14. Kiko Navarro feat. C.B. – Sonando Contigo (Kiko Navarro Rework Of Yotam Avni

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011
Format: 2CD
VÖ: 27.05.11
Label: BigCityBeats/Kontor
EAN: 4250117613983
Art.Nr.: 1061398BCI

See on BigCityBeats
Buy CD on Amazon
Buy digital on iTunes

HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied on CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna – Originally out on Heaps®

Press Release:

See all our CD & Digital Compilations