When sound takes over!

Posts tagged “house-music

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – BigCityBeats


Various Artists – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – Kontor
CD1 – mixed by Alex Kentucky
01. Kwamey & Franky Boissy – Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Late Night Mix)
02. Acos Coolkas feat. Metropoliz – Miracle (Dima Promo & Elastic Sound Remix)
03. Audioflakes – Inessa
04. Morning Factory – Daddy’s Groove
05. Alex Kentucky feat. Malin Bolay – Golden Crown
06. Alex Kentucky & Javi Viana feat. Malin Norbeck – Tributo A Miguel Garji
07. Salinas feat. Noè – For Eternity (UruMusicArt Vocal Remix)
08. Intensity of Sound feat. Kim Bennett – Drifting Away (Sub Sonic Vocal Mix)
09. Phillipp Ort – Paris Nights (Inxec & Matt Tolfrey Remix)
10. Viana & Miguel Garji – The Black Mountain (Soul Minority Mix)
11. Hector Couto & Santi Garcia feat. Pablo Fierro – Let The Music Play
12. Kasper Bjørke – Alcatraz (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)
13. Rocco & Danny Marquez – Billie Jean (Rocco Deep Mix)

CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna
01. AtFunk – Something About You
02. Naoki Kenji – Nana Umi
03. Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird
04. Scott Watson – Jazzin’ wit House
05. Soulscum – Walking On Collins Avenue
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied
07. Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Life (Zev’s Southern Sunrise Rework)
08. Pierre Ravan & The Rulers Of The Deep – Look Inside (DJ Pippi Balearic La Troppa
Piano Mix)
09. Soul Seeker – Timeless
10. Miss Luna feat. Q DeRHINO – The One (Bés & Meret Remix)
11. Penner + Muder – Speak Your Mind
12. Fred Everything & Peter Christianson feat. Dave Aju – Second Delight
13. OR’L – Feelings
14. Kiko Navarro feat. C.B. – Sonando Contigo (Kiko Navarro Rework Of Yotam Avni

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011
Format: 2CD
VÖ: 27.05.11
Label: BigCityBeats/Kontor
EAN: 4250117613983
Art.Nr.: 1061398BCI

See on BigCityBeats
Buy CD on Amazon
Buy digital on iTunes

HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied on CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna – Originally out on Heaps®

Press Release:

See all our CD & Digital Compilations

Supreme Sluts – DJ Charts – August 2011

Supreme Sluts 400

Supreme Sluts – DID Top Ten – August 2011

01 Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time (Club Mix)
02 HP. Hoeger – So Real (Original)
03 Paul Lomax, Stereo Sushi & HP. Hoeger – Matter of Time (Original)
04 Across Digital – Disarray (Gianni Kosta Remix)
05 Benjamin Mark – Shaft (Original)
06 Martin Merida – El Dia (Original)
07 Crowd Noise – Spin Me Around (Patrick Heks Remix)
08 Paramind – Itch (Benjamin Mark Remix)
09 8Eyes – Blow (Original)
10 HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele feat. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy (Original)

Supreme Sluts Official

DID Artist Charts

Bookmark and Share

Heaps 008 – Across Digital – All About You

Across Digital press picture

Heaps of great and groove driven House Music. ‘All About You’ is the next brilliant release by the Heaps Main Artists Across Digital. The fantastic dreamscape and the intensity of Marcus Vandell’s voice transfer again this special mystic and dangerous feeling. Let’s go for the journey across digital.

The ‘All About You’ EP is released exclusively with Beatport on 3rd of February and is available in all digital music download shops including iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. on February, 17th 2011.

Heaps 008:
Across Digital – All About You (Full Vocal)
Across Digital – All About You (Instrumental Mix)
Across Digital – All About You (Radio Mix)

Feb, 03 2011 with Beatport
Feb, 17 2011 with all digital music major retailers

Heaps Music – Tracks – SoundCloud

Heaps Music – Official Group – Share your sound here if you think, that it fits to us. Heaps Music – Tracks – SoundCloud. Heaps 001 – Across Digital – Disarray EP http://soundcloud.com/audioregister/across-digital-disarray The first Heaps release comes from the Spanish/Portuguese producer duo Across Digital. The Disarray EP includes the Deep Tech House stunner ‘Disarray' as well as the catchy bonus track ‘And I Know' in a modern mix and also in a … Read More

via Pepe Norman

Heaps 002 – HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (via Beatbird – Free streams and downloads)

Heaps 002 - HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied Heaps 002 – HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied Heaps of saxy harmony presented by HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction coming up on the second Heaps Music release. Saxisfied is House Music in its sweetest and purest form. http://www.heaps.de [soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/73716Read More

via Beatbird – Free streams and downloads