When sound takes over!

Posts tagged “DID

We feature a heavy selection of clubwear, underwear, sportswear, accessories

Lifestyle ▪ Design ▪ Brands ▪ Clothing ▪ Clublife

clubwear, underwear, sportswear, accessories

DID features a heavy selection of clubwear, underwear, sportswear, accessories and we offer an approved customer service with easy and secure online shopping. Choose from our categories and find some great T-Shirts, Hoodies, Jackets, Shorts, Tops, Sweatshirts, Caps, Bags and more ready to ship in 24-48h to suit your style!

DIG IT DOWN – When sound takes over!
Visit Shop: http://digitdown.spreadshirt.net
Visit Blog: http://www.digitdown.com

Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer!

Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer
© 2012 • Designed by DIG IT DOWN
(Right click and save to use it for free on your websites and social media profiles)

Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Adventures in Stereo features Frank Martiniq’s ‘Saxisfied Remix out on Heaps Music

Lazersonic & Zak Frost

Lazersonic & Zak Frost – monthly two hour radio show ‘Adventures in Stereo’ on leading FM and online stations in over 20 countries.

AIS 025 – July 2011
Tracklist: Part 1
01. Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Kaleidoscope [Adventures In Stereo]
02. Elef – Keep It Physical (Florian Kruse Remix) [Dirt Crew]
03. Paolo Martini & Paul C – Plug Me (Johnny D Remix) [Ama]
04. H.o.s.h. – Tour De Fonque [Leena]
05. Dj Sodeyama – Miles (Nick Curly Remix) [Arpa]
06. Nick Lawson & Matthew Burton – Gruff It [Visionquest]
07. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Satellite / Meteor (Maetrik Heavy Mix) [Bedrock]
08. Saeed Younan – Analock [Younan Music]
09. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Frank Martiniq Remix) [Heaps]
10. Paco Osuna – Atopisimo [Plus 8]
11. Nima Gorji – Downtown Miami [Unreleased]
12. Pascal Feos & Guido Schneider – Halb Trocken (D. Diggler’s Re Arrangend Mix) [Highgrade]
13. Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Thermionic [Adventures In Stereo]

Download: http://www.adventuresinstereo.com/radio.php
Press Release: https://digitdownmg.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/heaps017-hp-hoeger-mr-saxisfaction-saxisfied-the-remixes/

Supreme Sluts – DJ Charts – August 2011

Supreme Sluts 400

Supreme Sluts – DID Top Ten – August 2011

01 Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time (Club Mix)
02 HP. Hoeger – So Real (Original)
03 Paul Lomax, Stereo Sushi & HP. Hoeger – Matter of Time (Original)
04 Across Digital – Disarray (Gianni Kosta Remix)
05 Benjamin Mark – Shaft (Original)
06 Martin Merida – El Dia (Original)
07 Crowd Noise – Spin Me Around (Patrick Heks Remix)
08 Paramind – Itch (Benjamin Mark Remix)
09 8Eyes – Blow (Original)
10 HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele feat. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy (Original)

Supreme Sluts Official

DID Artist Charts

Bookmark and Share