When sound takes over!

Posts tagged “CD

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14

Lounge & Nu Jazz Grooves with Alice Russell, Pat Appleton, Blank & Jones, HP. Hoeger, Parov Stelar, A Reminiscent Drive, Smoma and more

01. Anna Luca – Desperately Trying
02. Alice Russell – Hurry On Now (featuring TM Juke)
03. A Reminiscent Drive – Ambrosia
04. Smoma – Give Me the Night (Chill Out Version)
05. Bajka – The Landing (Bebo Best Remix)
06. Blank & Jones – Pura Vida (Radio Mix)
07. chris vano & kathrin wagner – White Lounge
08. The Electric & DJ Vadim – I’m All In
09. Lene Riebau – It Feels Better
10. Smoma – Do It Again
11. Lemongrass – Bee (Sunflower Mix)
12. Can 7 – Taking It All Away
13. Parov Stelar – Wake Up Sister
14. HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele ft. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy
15. Green Empathy – Touching Ground
16. Pat Appleton – What’s Next? (Iëlo Mix)
17. Jojo Effect feat. Reiner Winterschladen – Merveilleux (Wonderful Instrumental Edit)

Releasedate: 13.01.2012
Label: Peacelounge Recordings
Format: CD & Digital
Labelcode: 11784
Catalogue No: peal 063
EAN: 4260044591414
Distribution: AL!VE (D, A, CH + Export) Zebralution (digital)

Buy on Amazon (Digital)
Peacelounge Recordings

Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette) – CD/Digital Out now!

Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette)

The CD & Digital Various Artists Compilation: Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette) features HP. Hoeger & DJ Hoody feat. Aries Aquarius – Chillervalley
Compiled and mixed by DJ HOODY. Out now on Musicpark Records.

After the successful launch of Alpine Grooves Vol. 1 and Vol.2, Music Park Records presents in cooperation with the Kristallhütte (Crystal Hut) this years soundtrack to the ski season 2011/12. The third edition of the Alpine Grooves was compiled and mixed by DJ HOODY. With finely selected sounds from laid-back and Deep House grooves, the new CD of the Kristallhütte, “a touch of Ibiza made in the Alps”.

Top Artist’s as Audiofly, Tevin Howard feat. Tracey Thorn (Voice of Everything but the Girl, Massive Attack…) Pretty Lights, Lovebirds etc. make’s you want to hear the different sound of the alpine hut culture. The stylish mix, lingers on the sunny terrace giving you the Beach-Club feeling. The Kristallhütte has been voted Ski Hut Of The Year for the last four years and their culture has redefined the Alps. In addition to exclusive DJ acts, jazz – and classical music concerts, there are numerous other top events.

Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Soul Seduction

• Send us your feedback via Email or leave a comment on SoundCloud if you like.
Also feel free to submit links to your charts and DJ sets.
We will share it on our websites.

• DJ Promo: Contact music@heaps.de and submit your feedback, if you want high quality DJ files. Message your favored format: 320 kbps mp3 or wave.

Visit Musicpark Records online!
Visit Heaps Music online!

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – BigCityBeats


Various Artists – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011 – Kontor
CD1 – mixed by Alex Kentucky
01. Kwamey & Franky Boissy – Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Late Night Mix)
02. Acos Coolkas feat. Metropoliz – Miracle (Dima Promo & Elastic Sound Remix)
03. Audioflakes – Inessa
04. Morning Factory – Daddy’s Groove
05. Alex Kentucky feat. Malin Bolay – Golden Crown
06. Alex Kentucky & Javi Viana feat. Malin Norbeck – Tributo A Miguel Garji
07. Salinas feat. Noè – For Eternity (UruMusicArt Vocal Remix)
08. Intensity of Sound feat. Kim Bennett – Drifting Away (Sub Sonic Vocal Mix)
09. Phillipp Ort – Paris Nights (Inxec & Matt Tolfrey Remix)
10. Viana & Miguel Garji – The Black Mountain (Soul Minority Mix)
11. Hector Couto & Santi Garcia feat. Pablo Fierro – Let The Music Play
12. Kasper Bjørke – Alcatraz (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)
13. Rocco & Danny Marquez – Billie Jean (Rocco Deep Mix)

CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna
01. AtFunk – Something About You
02. Naoki Kenji – Nana Umi
03. Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird
04. Scott Watson – Jazzin’ wit House
05. Soulscum – Walking On Collins Avenue
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied
07. Maceo Plex – Vibe Your Life (Zev’s Southern Sunrise Rework)
08. Pierre Ravan & The Rulers Of The Deep – Look Inside (DJ Pippi Balearic La Troppa
Piano Mix)
09. Soul Seeker – Timeless
10. Miss Luna feat. Q DeRHINO – The One (Bés & Meret Remix)
11. Penner + Muder – Speak Your Mind
12. Fred Everything & Peter Christianson feat. Dave Aju – Second Delight
13. OR’L – Feelings
14. Kiko Navarro feat. C.B. – Sonando Contigo (Kiko Navarro Rework Of Yotam Avni

V.A. – Nassau Beach Club Ibiza 2011
Format: 2CD
VÖ: 27.05.11
Label: BigCityBeats/Kontor
EAN: 4250117613983
Art.Nr.: 1061398BCI

See on BigCityBeats
Buy CD on Amazon
Buy digital on iTunes

HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied on CD2 – mixed by Miss Luna – Originally out on Heaps®

Press Release:

See all our CD & Digital Compilations