When sound takes over!


Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer!

Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer
© 2012 • Designed by DIG IT DOWN
(Right click and save to use it for free on your websites and social media profiles)


Visit our new Store for Clubwear and Designer Fashion

Jacket Women DID Fashion

Visit the official DIG IT DOWN Online Store

PROMO DOWNLOAD – Paul Lomax & Stereo Sushi from Ibiza present their ‘Airrace’ EP on Heaps

Paul Lomax

Paul Lomax & Stereo Sushi – Airrace (6:04)

Paul Lomax, Stereo Sushi & HP. Hoeger – Matter of Time (9:19)

Release Promo Download

Full/MP3/ZIP: http://www.heaps.de/downloads/mp3/Airrace-EP_Heaps_128.zip

Give your feedback via Email or leave a comment on SoundCloud if you like.
Also feel free to send us links to your charts and DJ sets.
We will share it on our websites and through the biggest Social Media Network for Electronic Music: http://House2Techno.com

Visit Heaps Music online!

Pearls of Miami Beach Volume 3 – Pearlicka Records

Pearls of Miami Beach Volume 3

PEARLS OF MIAMI BEACH VOLUME 3 – RELEASED FOR WMC 2011 – Features the DIG IT DOWN releases Saxisfied by HP. Hoeger an Mr. Saxisfaction and Dolphins Cry by Across Digital!

Every March several ten thousand dance music artists, DJs, label representatives, fans and media come to Miami Beach for the annual Winter Music Conference. Since three years Pearlicka Records releases a very special compilation presenting the best dance hits for the spring. This year 34 artists collaborated to produce 21 amazing tracks. Some of them already world famous like John Creamer, Jason Rivas, NTFO, Delyno or 2Housspeople, others still on their rise, like Yuri Lima, Gho5t, Jerome Laiter, Benji Solis Jr or Seight. Music has been licensed from several other labels like Playdagroove, Sintope, Lost in House, Heaps and Frequenz5 so this compilation is not only tied to one label but presents the very best of upcoming house music for spring 2011.

The cover art is created by world famous South Beach artist Herbert Hofer, who lives since over 20 years on Ocean Drive and portrays the Miami Beach life style in his paintings.

Pearlicka Records was founded in 2008 in Miami Beach by Daniel Hubalek aka Whodany, and has since published over 50 releases with over 100 artists and remixers involved.

21 of the hottest dance tracks from Winter Music Conference 2011. The 3rd part of the house music compilation “Pearls of Miami Beach” was released by Miami Beach record label Pearlicka Records on March 8th, the first day of Winter Music Conference.

Get it on iTunes
Get it on Beatport
Get it on Juno

Visit Pearlicka Records

Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Adventures in Stereo features Frank Martiniq’s ‘Saxisfied Remix out on Heaps Music

Lazersonic & Zak Frost

Lazersonic & Zak Frost – monthly two hour radio show ‘Adventures in Stereo’ on leading FM and online stations in over 20 countries.

AIS 025 – July 2011
Tracklist: Part 1
01. Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Kaleidoscope [Adventures In Stereo]
02. Elef – Keep It Physical (Florian Kruse Remix) [Dirt Crew]
03. Paolo Martini & Paul C – Plug Me (Johnny D Remix) [Ama]
04. H.o.s.h. – Tour De Fonque [Leena]
05. Dj Sodeyama – Miles (Nick Curly Remix) [Arpa]
06. Nick Lawson & Matthew Burton – Gruff It [Visionquest]
07. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Satellite / Meteor (Maetrik Heavy Mix) [Bedrock]
08. Saeed Younan – Analock [Younan Music]
09. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Frank Martiniq Remix) [Heaps]
10. Paco Osuna – Atopisimo [Plus 8]
11. Nima Gorji – Downtown Miami [Unreleased]
12. Pascal Feos & Guido Schneider – Halb Trocken (D. Diggler’s Re Arrangend Mix) [Highgrade]
13. Lazersonic & Zak Frost – Thermionic [Adventures In Stereo]

Download: http://www.adventuresinstereo.com/radio.php
Press Release: https://digitdownmg.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/heaps017-hp-hoeger-mr-saxisfaction-saxisfied-the-remixes/

Supreme Sluts – DJ Charts – August 2011

Supreme Sluts 400

Supreme Sluts – DID Top Ten – August 2011

01 Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time (Club Mix)
02 HP. Hoeger – So Real (Original)
03 Paul Lomax, Stereo Sushi & HP. Hoeger – Matter of Time (Original)
04 Across Digital – Disarray (Gianni Kosta Remix)
05 Benjamin Mark – Shaft (Original)
06 Martin Merida – El Dia (Original)
07 Crowd Noise – Spin Me Around (Patrick Heks Remix)
08 Paramind – Itch (Benjamin Mark Remix)
09 8Eyes – Blow (Original)
10 HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele feat. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy (Original)

Supreme Sluts Official

DID Artist Charts

Bookmark and Share

Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 by Various Artists – Download Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 on iTunes

Heaps Dirty Sampler Series

Heaps Dirty Volume 1 is the first Heaps Sampler for Electro House and Fidget. It comes out with 14 amazing tracks by Eric Torsen, Benjamin Mark, Paramind, Extraverse, Gianni Kosta and others. It ‘s released exclusively with Beatport on 12th day of May and is available in all Digital Music Download Shops including iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. on May, 26th 2011

HEAPS020 – Heaps Dirty Volume 1 – Compilation

01. Eric Torsen – Kryptos
02. Benjamin Mark – Mental Case
03. Gianni Kosta – Into The Night (Club Mix)
04. Samsuka – Chop a Bit
05. Sandra Gold & La Sash – Low Banger
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Benjamin Mark Remix)
07. Eric Torsen – Kurgan
08. Paramind – Itch
09. Across Digital – Disarray (Supreme Sluts Remix)
10. Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
11. Eric Torsen – Black Feather
12. Samsuka – FKN Klishe
13. Benjamin Mark – I Need You
14. Across Digital – Mega Body (Club Mix)

Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 by Various Artists – Download Heaps Dirty, Vol. 1 on iTunes.