When sound takes over!

Heaps Music

HP. Hoeger & Friends – Hispano In Space

HP. Hoeger & Sven Jacobsen feat. Mr. Saxisfaction
Hispano In Space (HD)

Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer!

Music is our Drug and the DJ is our Dealer
© 2012 • Designed by DIG IT DOWN
(Right click and save to use it for free on your websites and social media profiles)

Breeze comes up with the original vocal mix and in a dub version for all fans of Non Vox Electro Sound

Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele - Heaps 033

This is what happens when German Electro House Meets French Hip Hop. Crowd Noise is back on Heaps with their 2nd release. This time they get featured by the voice of Cherlain Mikele. ‘Breeze’ comes up in the original vocal mix and in a dub version for all fans of Non Vox Electro. The full EP also contains an extraordinary ‘Breeze’ Remix by Sheyne & Pepe Norman as well as another banger track by Crowd Noise called ‘Prime’. • Visit the official website: http://HEAPS.de

Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele – Breeze EP – Heaps 033

Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele – Breeze (Original Mix)
Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele – Breeze (Sheyne & Pepe Norman Remix)
Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele – Breeze (Non Vox Mix)
Crowd Noise feat. Cherlain Mikele – Prime (Original Mix)

Release Date
April, 05 2012 exclusive on Beatport
April, 19 2012 on iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, DJdownload etc.
Catalog No.: HEAPS033

Copy artwork (500 x 500 Px): http://www.heaps.de/pics/artwork/heaps033-crowd-noise-500.jpg
Want your Promo? Contact us: music@digitdown.com

Heaps Social:

Written by: Sebastian Heyne, Patrick Heks, Cherlain Mikele, Pepe Norman
Published and mastered by: DIG IT DOWN Publishing
Produced by: Heaps Music
Vocals and lyrics by: Cherlain Mikele

Label credits: P&C 2012 Heaps®

Heaps 032 – Marcus Vandell – 001

Heaps 032 - Marcus Vandell - 001

Sound waves making an impression. Images impacting. You know how it is!
We are happy to invite you to this journey and proud to inform about Across Digital Vocalist and Co-Producer Marcus Vandell from Tarragona (Spain) and originally from London (UK), who presents his first Solo-EP named ‘001′ on Heaps.

Marcus Vandell – Feel It In You (Original Mix)
Marcus Vandell – Beauty Seen (Original Mix)
Marcus Vandell – New Horizon (Original Mix)
Marcus Vandell – Feel It In You (Dub Mix)

March, 15 2012 with Beatport
March, 29 2012 with all major download shops

Buy on Beatport
Listen Preview on Soundcloud

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14 – Compiled by DJ Ralph Rosenbaum

DPI Collection Vol. 14

Lounge & Nu Jazz Grooves with Alice Russell, Pat Appleton, Blank & Jones, HP. Hoeger, Parov Stelar, A Reminiscent Drive, Smoma and more

01. Anna Luca – Desperately Trying
02. Alice Russell – Hurry On Now (featuring TM Juke)
03. A Reminiscent Drive – Ambrosia
04. Smoma – Give Me the Night (Chill Out Version)
05. Bajka – The Landing (Bebo Best Remix)
06. Blank & Jones – Pura Vida (Radio Mix)
07. chris vano & kathrin wagner – White Lounge
08. The Electric & DJ Vadim – I’m All In
09. Lene Riebau – It Feels Better
10. Smoma – Do It Again
11. Lemongrass – Bee (Sunflower Mix)
12. Can 7 – Taking It All Away
13. Parov Stelar – Wake Up Sister
14. HP. Hoeger & Cherlain Mikele ft. Reena Winters – You Are My Joy
15. Green Empathy – Touching Ground
16. Pat Appleton – What’s Next? (Iëlo Mix)
17. Jojo Effect feat. Reiner Winterschladen – Merveilleux (Wonderful Instrumental Edit)

Releasedate: 13.01.2012
Label: Peacelounge Recordings
Format: CD & Digital
Labelcode: 11784
Catalogue No: peal 063
EAN: 4260044591414
Distribution: AL!VE (D, A, CH + Export) Zebralution (digital)

Buy on Amazon (Digital)
Peacelounge Recordings

Visit our new Store for Clubwear and Designer Fashion

Jacket Women DID Fashion

Visit the official DIG IT DOWN Online Store

Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette) – CD/Digital Out now!

Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette)

The CD & Digital Various Artists Compilation: Alpine Grooves Volume 3 (Kristallhuette) features HP. Hoeger & DJ Hoody feat. Aries Aquarius – Chillervalley
Compiled and mixed by DJ HOODY. Out now on Musicpark Records.

After the successful launch of Alpine Grooves Vol. 1 and Vol.2, Music Park Records presents in cooperation with the Kristallhütte (Crystal Hut) this years soundtrack to the ski season 2011/12. The third edition of the Alpine Grooves was compiled and mixed by DJ HOODY. With finely selected sounds from laid-back and Deep House grooves, the new CD of the Kristallhütte, “a touch of Ibiza made in the Alps”.

Top Artist’s as Audiofly, Tevin Howard feat. Tracey Thorn (Voice of Everything but the Girl, Massive Attack…) Pretty Lights, Lovebirds etc. make’s you want to hear the different sound of the alpine hut culture. The stylish mix, lingers on the sunny terrace giving you the Beach-Club feeling. The Kristallhütte has been voted Ski Hut Of The Year for the last four years and their culture has redefined the Alps. In addition to exclusive DJ acts, jazz – and classical music concerts, there are numerous other top events.

Buy on iTunes
Buy on Amazon
Buy on Soul Seduction

• Send us your feedback via Email or leave a comment on SoundCloud if you like.
Also feel free to submit links to your charts and DJ sets.
We will share it on our websites.

• DJ Promo: Contact music@heaps.de and submit your feedback, if you want high quality DJ files. Message your favored format: 320 kbps mp3 or wave.

Visit Musicpark Records online!
Visit Heaps Music online!