When sound takes over!

Heaps #11 is Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 by Across Digital

Heaps #11 is Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 by Across Digital and it comes up with new versions by Vladimir Corbin, HP. Hoeger, The Supreme Sluts, Peddy and the Original Full Vocal Mix.

Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1 is released 21th of March 2011 exclusive with Beatport and is available in all digital music download shops including Trackitdown, Juno and iTunes on April, 4th 2011.

Tracklist: Across Digital – Disarray – The Remixes Pt.1
1. Across Digital – Disarray (Vladimir Corbin’s Berlin Mitte Remix)
2. Across Digital – Disarray (HP. Hoeger Remix)
3. Across Digital – Disarray (Supreme Sluts Remix)
4. Across Digital – Disarray (Peddy’s Doppelmumpf Remix)
5. Across Digital – Disarray (Full Vocal Mix)

March, 21 2011 with Beatport
April, 4 2011 with all digital music major retailers

Buy on Beatport


Comments are closed.